Erins Own Cork

Founded 1964

Co. Cork

Club Officers 2022

Download our mobile app to hear more about Erins Own Cork.

See More

2022 Officers:

Chairman: Tom Ahern

Vice –Chairman: Pat O Callaghan

Secretary: Martin Bowen

Treasurer: Jamie Murphy

Ass. Treasurer: Valarie Lenihan

Registrar: Sean Twohig

PRO: Mary Bowen

Medical Officer: Noel Moloney

Children’s Officer: Hugh Cronin

Astro-Turf Manager: Donnacha O Connell

Executive Committee: Brendan O Riordan , Sean Clohessy ,Shane Ahern , Michael Mulcahy ,Kay Cremen ,Margaret Murphy , Catherine Coogan , Sean Dunne , Eoghan Murphy , Tom Mackey, Tim Lambe, Liam O Connell, Cian O Connor (Player’s Rep).

County Board Reps: Hurling -Billy Murray

East Cork Board Reps: Hurling -Tim Lambe

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play